Städtische Wohnungsbau GmbH
Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Kfm. Günther Krailinger Tel.:  09421 / 9248-0 krailinger@wbg-straubing.de
 

Prokurist und Techniker
Manfred Färber Tel.:  09421 / 9248-18 faerber@wbg-straubing.de

Mieterbetreuung / Quartiersmanagerin 
Eduard Neuberger (Mieterbetreuung) Tel.: 09421 / 5103358 neuberger@wbg-straubing.de
Kerstin Wagner (Quartiersmanagerin) | Soziale Stadt Straubing-Süd Tel.: 09421 / 9635247 quartiersbuero@wbg-straubing.de

Betriebskosten
Andrea Gally Tel.:  09421 / 9248-19 gally@wbg-straubing.de
Iris Heinzelmann Tel.:  09421 / 9248-20 heinzelmann@wbg-straubing.de

Sekretariat
Gisela Lummer Tel.:  09421 / 9248-21 lummer@wbg-straubing.de

Empfang/Hausverwaltung    
Daniela Bast Tel.: 09421 / 9248-11 bast@wbg-straubing.de

Mietenbuchhaltung
Tanja Schwarz Tel.:  09421 / 9248-14 schwarz@wbg-straubing.de
Sandra Schindlbeck Tel.:  09421 / 9248-15 schindlbeck@wbg-straubing.de 

Wohnungsvergabe
Hans Kroiß Tel.:  09421 / 9248-16 kroiss@wbg-straubing.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Roswitha Fischer Tel.:  09421 / 9248-23 fischer@wbg-straubing.de
Viola Wittmann Tel.:  09421 / 9248-24 wittmann@wbg-straubing.de
Stefanie Binder Tel.:  09421 / 9248-30 binder@wbg-straubing.de

Eigentümerverwaltung
Petra Krailinger Tel.:  09421 / 9248-25 p.krailinger@wbg-straubing.de

Personalangelegenheiten
Petra Schöfer Tel.:  09421 / 9248-28 schoefer@wbg-straubing.de
Kerstin Kienberger Tel.:  09421 / 9248-27 kienberger@wbg-straubing.de

Installationsbetrieb
Thomas Scharl Tel.:  09421 / 9248-10 (-26) scharl@wbg-straubing.de

Empfang/Regiebetrieb
Manuela Enders-Weiser Tel.:  09421 / 9248-13 enders-weiser@wbg-straubing.de

 

 

Seite drucken
Zurück